Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

QuantumPharm Inc.
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2228)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of QuantumPharm Inc. (the "Company") and their respective roles and functions in the Board and Board committees are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Dr. Wen Shuhao

Dr. Ma Jian

Dr. Lai Lipeng

Dr. Jiang Yide Alan

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Gu Cuiping

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Law Cheuk Kin Stephen

Ms. Chan Wing Ki

Mr. Chow Ming Sang

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Wen Shuhao			Chairman
Dr. Ma Jian		Member	
Dr. Lai Lipeng			
Dr. Jiang Yide Alan			
Dr. Gu Cuiping			
Mr. Law Cheuk Kin Stephen	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Ms. Chan Wing Ki	Member		Member
Mr. Chow Ming Sang	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, June 12, 2024